Quotes from “Nikki Blue: Source of Trouble,” #3

NikkiBlueAdam Upton:
“Nikki, wait up! I didn’t mean to laugh. You’re the last person in the world I’d call a quitter. You didn’t quit on me, even though I lied to you and tricked you with the LSD,” I shouted.

She froze on a rocky hill about 20 feet above me. I’m pretty sure she would’ve gone to the top without me if I hadn’t yelled what I just yelled as fast as I did. The “LSD” part seemed to echo all around us. I thought it was a pretty rad effect until a guy and his young son came climbing down the trail, past Nikki and eventually next to me. I stood there smiling and nodding at them like an asshole.

Leave a Reply

